Life took a busy turn again... with getting the flower beds cleaned up and ready for their 'long-winters-nap', and our daughter had surgery on Wednesday, so I moved in there for a few days to help out with her & our grandson... I have gotten behind on my blogging again!

Tomorrow, I will be going to our guild 'Make A Difference Day' sewing bee. We are making Bonnie Hunter's Star Struck (done scrappy) for our charity quilts this year. We have been doing Bricks & Blocks, Pinwheels, Turning Twenty's, and other 'easy patch' quilts for too many years... I thought we needed a change! I will take my camera to the event tomorrow, providing I don't forget it... and post some pictures afterward.

It is late... or should I say early... 12:27 AM... so, I best get to bed. Cody (is here and he is an early riser!



Leave a Reply.