I don't know how it does it, but time sure slips by at lightening speed! I have intended to blog daily, but you see how that is working out. You remember what they say about good intentions.

I have been doing some hand-quilting. This quilt is for a friend. I have had her quilt for several years, so I know it is time for it to be done and out of here.  I will be getting in my sewing room this week. I already have projects lined up, ready to go. Hopefully, my back cooperates a little and lets get a some sewing done.  It's a pain because I can only set for short times. I'll post the pictures in my gallery of the finished items.  We'll see how far I get.

I'm going to close. I was doing my blogging while I was waiting for my tea to finish, so... it is tea time now, a favorite part of my day!

God Bless You!




Leave a Reply.