Yep... Uncle Sam got another big hunk of change from us today... I hate taxes!! I'm telling you what, if we didn't need to eat, have insurance or pay taxes, we'd all be millionaires!

Anyway, today did turn out to be a good day. I went to my friends quilt shop and helped her pick fabric  & cut kits for her shop. It was an Easter/Spring related wall hanging. I buy kits, I have never had to go through the process of picking fabrics, and cutting what was needed. This put a new prospective on things.  We had a good day though and a nice visit. Thanks Crystal!

Well, I am headed up to my sewing room for a while. Besides, it's warmer up there. The temperature here is about zero... BRRRRR... and this old house is drafty. But, I am not complaining... at least I am not outside!

Bye!




Leave a Reply.