Well, our son, has left the area to move to Oregon. Right now, he is driving through Nebraska. He does have a job once he gets there, which is a true blessing from God, especially in these struggling economic times. But, I will definitely miss him, but I know this is what he wants to do. He has no girlfriend or wife, so, this is the time to go and do his exploring.

I am babysitting our grandson for the rest of the week. His daycare has had 3 cases of Bacterial Meningitis since Monday. Cody has been to the ER, has been examined by the doctor and received a antibiotic shot for the strain of bacteria involved. So far, he has no symptoms, but, Jennifer is not going to send him back to school for a while. He is still napping right now, the little guy is tired!

My niece is in labor as we speak, so soon, there will be another family member to spoil. Her name (the baby) is Myleigh. I can't wait to see her and get my hands on her. I love babies!

Well, I am in the midst of cooking supper. I was just taking a break, but, I need to finish it now. So, gotta go!

Have a great day!




Leave a Reply.