Yesterday, I worked on the guild challenge that is due like, TODAY!! OK, I'm running late. But, last evening, I was doing the machine quilting on the border, and ran out of thread! So, off to Joannes this morning, to get more, so I can get back here and finish my project before this evening! Being the guild President, I don't want to set a bad example by not being done, so I will be working diligently this afternoon so I have a finished project to take to the meeting! Tonight at the Challenge revealing, we are having Dessert Night. All of us are to bring something to share. I made Fudgy Brownies last night... M-M Good! I also had to have one when they came out of the oven! Hey, I had to be sure they were good enough for the others!! LOL...So, when I get the guild challenge done, I WILL POST A PICTURE! I know, I have saying that repeatedly the past few blog entries, but today is the day!! I will get it done! At least, that is my goal! Hopefully, it will happen!

Have a Great Day to ALL!! Keep those machines humming! Gotta run. I'm delivering the quilt I sold here shortly




Leave a Reply.