It was a rainy day... all day long!! It is to remain this way until Thursday. That will make for some nice sewing room days! Maybe I can get these wall hangings done. I went to Joann's today, to get the bias binding (1/4 inch), I needed. This will save me from making my own!! That would be tedious work! This will make it much easier.

Daughter is wondering where her curtains are ranking these days... that is, she wants to know when they will be made. LOL... that is a million dollar question to be sure!! I wanted them done a long time ago... right along with the curtains for my great-niece's bedroom. Oh my... lots to do... SEW little time!! Those items need to be made, though. I NEED to make those a priority!!

I also need to be working on items for the county fair that is fast approaching. I would like to enter several things... in several categories. Busy, Busy, Busy!!!

OK... here it is 10:30 PM... way past my bedtime... and, the bed needs to be made yet... I forgot to do it earlier!!

Bye All!!

Chris in PA



Leave a Reply.