Am I ready??? NOT!!! I still have sewing to do... yes, I have been procrastinating a bit, but I have just been busy with other things, too. I really need to make the effort to get into the sewing room THIS WEEK! I need to bake some cookies today and get them in the mail to Oregon! Scott is patiently (probably more like, Impatiently), waiting for them. I have sent him some already, but they do not last long once they reach him! He loves my cookies!

I am not sure what the weather holds for us this week... I have heard different reports from others. I have yet to watch the news... we are going to get whatever God sends, so what is the point? The weathermen/women, aren't always right...

I have been working on my fabric postcards. I have sent out about 7 in the last couple of weeks... today, will make it 8. I love doing these... not to mention, I LOVE getting them! They are such nice little surprises in my mail box! I have taken pictures, but keep forgetting to bring my camera down from the sewing room to upload them on the computer. I'll get to it eventually!

We took Cody to see Santa on Friday night... I'll post that picture below

Gotta go... got things to do. I hope all of you reading this has a great day and even a better week! Merry Christmas!
Picture



Leave a Reply.