I do hope you are having a great Monday... I am... the sun is shining here in PA, and I am getting ready to go up to the sewing room and make a Halloween costume for Cody. He wants to be a 'Jelly Belly' Jellybean... can you tell he loves them?? Of course, it had to be dark blue, also... his favorite color! So... I'll post pictures while he is wearing it... he'll be so cute!

I have begun doing the Facebook thing... I guess I am on there more that here these days. I am liking the farming games! They are fun to play, but very addictive and very, very time consuming! I need to work on that!

OK... I need to put the sheets I just washed, into the dryer, then upstairs I go! Got to get busy, busy, busy!!!

And, another note... I can't believe that Christmas is only 2 months away!! Where has that time gone??? Better get busy on Christmas presents!!



Leave a Reply.