WOW! Did it rain last night and today... I even heard some thunder boomers from time to time.

Well, the second and last estate sale was today. Everything else is going to charity. We have a buyer on the hook for the house... hopefully, they'll hang on so we can close the deal. I would really like this to be over by the end of July... or at least as close as we can be, to being done. That would be very nice!

Tomorrow after church, Dennis & I are going into seclusion... him with his school books, me with my sewing machine. I have to make a banner for one of the 2 pulpits at seminary... I think I wrote about this already... but, I went to the quilt shop to get the final things I needed... now, to make & complete it... Look out sewing room... Here I come! I'll post pictures of my progress as the week goes by...

Well, it has been a tiring day... off to dreamland I go!




Leave a Reply.