OK... I don't get into all the hipe with the groundhog stuff... but, I am glad that Spring is around the corner... Though, I am still waiting for the big snowstorm! You know how I love the snow! Will we get one a real nor-easter this year?? Who Knows?? But, I'll be looking for snow until the end of February... after that, I don't want to see it again until December 1st!

I'll be sewing tomorrow. Dennis has to be out of town for the day. Maybe I can get that quilt together of Gina & Kirk's, and even work on the charity one, too. I really need to get that one finished and out of here!!

January has come & gone, and I have yet to go through my sewing room to write down all my UFO's. I do this every year. Well obviously, not this year! That is a must do. Maybe I can find a PIG or 2 to send to someone else to finish... That would be nice... to have it OFF my UFO list!

It's Bedtime... Goodnight!



Leave a Reply.