This morning, I worked diligently to get my Paint Chip Guild Challenge done. All the binding is now complete and the label is attached! It was a good morning. I even went outside to set on my glider to sew... that's always a bonus for me! But, the temps are rising, and by the time I got done, I was feeling the heat even more being under the fabric of the wall hanging! The heat is good though... I am not complaining one bit!

Dennis is busy with the yard duties, mowing, weed whacking, etc... I am getting ready to go up and shower and get ready for our appointment at 2:30 PM. Thought I'd stop in here to ramble a little before doing that.

Cody comes tonight after his Bible School program. We will be attending that later. This is his first full week in Bible School... I can't wait to see how he does tonight in the program.

I think I'll take Dennis out to dinner tonight... only thing is... there is not many choices in our little town... bummer... maybe we'll hit the local pizza shop for a stromboli! I really am not in the mood for a burger!

OK... I can't think of anything else to 'ramble' about right now... so, I'll let you go!

Have a great day!

PS... I can't wait till I see my boy!



Leave a Reply.