Yuppers... you heard (or read) it right! The binding is completed... now, I need to take it somewhere to wash it. I guess I could put in my bathtub and soak it tomorrow... but it is supposed to rain and be messy, so I have no where to hang it afterward. I'll think of something! Any suggestions??

I did my postcards for  our alphabet swap. We (the online group I belong to) are on "W" now. Almost done with them. I did mine early, and put them in the mail today. It is nice to be early for once! I have been behind for several months now! Maybe my bad habits (or the rut I was in) is changing! I'll post them on my postcard page... follow the link...
So, we have X, Y and Z to go... I got a cool idea for Z yesterday... I'll have to start working on those so I don't forget. Though, it will be several months till we get there. I'll make 2 or 3 and be early again!

Well, it is late (actually early, 1 AM) here and I am going to get off of here. I made a cup of tea and will go watch a movie. I can't sleep, so this is what I do in the wee hours. I have a doctors appointment (pain clinic) in the morning. Hopefully, we can schedule the next part of my back treatments so this pain does not continue to keep me awake at nights.





Leave a Reply.