WOW!!! What a wonderful morning!!!

I have spent the last hour and a half, out on the front porch, just soaking in all of God's many, many blessings He has to offer. The green grass, the flowers, the sunshine. His many creatures like the birds singing and watching them gather twigs and grass for their nest's under construction. Woodpeckers hammering away in the not so distant trees. The squirrels chirping and leaping from branch to branch, or scurrying from place to place on the ground. The pesky groundhog was even making his rounds, scoping out new territory. As I set there, reading my Bible and drinking my tea, the scenes around me were very beautiful to absorb. What an AWESOME God we have! I pray that the day ahead, brings many opportunities for me to spread the word of His many blessings and that I may share His love & mercy with all those I may meet.

Take time today, to look around where ever you are, and take in God's wonderful creation! Don't forget to thank Him!

Have a GREAT day!




Leave a Reply.