Below, are the 2 latest quilts I have finished and will donate to the local cancer center. The nurses hand them out to the patients who receive treatment there.  These lap quilts are made from leftover quilt blocks from other quilt projects I have done in the past year or so. See, all 'leftovers' aren't bad!

I can not believe there is only 11 days till Christmas! I had better get busy to finish up what I need to... which includes a little bit of shopping and baking. The house is already decorated. I do that early. I love the Christmas season, so my decorations (Christmas tree) will stay up well into January! Though, I decorate mostly with snowmen, instead of Santa's, so they stay out until I decorate for Easter & Spring.

Gotta go for now... time to get ready for church!

Bye!




Leave a Reply.