The real rush is on now... Time to finish up all those lose ends on Christmas presents, decorating, baking, wrapping, etc... Yes, and even sewing up those needed Christmas presents. I have been procrastinating... thinking, 'I still have time'... but, the time is closing in.

I have been working on a PIG project that I got in the mail. The design I made is good on paper, but is not working out in the real world. I'll have to do a little adjustment, then I think it will be beautiful! I'll post pictures when I am done. I want to machine quilt it on my DSM, also. I need practice, practice, practice! That way, I can do my own instead of paying a long arm machinist to do it. Though, I'll let her do the more special ones until I get better at it!

OK... have to go rest my back. I have been baking cookies this afternoon. And, that wears me out!

Have a great day!
Picture



Leave a Reply.