Good Monday morning to all... I am getting ready to go to town to do the banking & errands. Not my idea of fun, but, its a 'gotta do' thing. But, when I return, I want to sew some more, and do some baking. I never have gotten to doing those cookies yet :-(
 I was surprised that we had no Christmas visitors over the weekend. It's probably a good thing, because of the cookie situation! HeeHee.  Maybe they are waiting for the fresh baked cookies!

The weather here today is a bit on the chilly side... more seasonal temps. Though, I haven't even checked to see what the atemp is outside. The sun is shining brightly. Looks rather deceiving. Like it should be 70 degrees instead of 30. I am still waiting for the BIG SNOWSTORM, though. I won't give up on that till about March 1st. If it doesn't come by then, we can just go on to Spring and forget it.

Well, I am not getting anything accomplished setting here typing, so I'll close for now.

Have a great Monday!




Leave a Reply.