I hope your Easter day was a very memorable time with family and dinners... but most especially, I hope you had a special time put aside to thank our Jesus Christ for what He did for us. Our Sunday began with Sunrise Services at 6:30 AM, then a quiet day with our kids, and grandson. This was a first for us to have so few for dinner, but it was a great day, just the same. Cody enjoyed hunting the Easter Eggs all by himself, and we enjoyed following him around and watching his excited expressions & gestures as he found them. I wish I had a video camera. It was priceless.

Well, I need to get busy here. We have many things to do this morning. I hope all of you have a great day, and a very nice week. I looked at the 10 day forecast, and it looks like Spring is going to come after all. Sure, we are to have showers mixed in, too, but it's April!




Leave a Reply.