We got some news yesterday that is not good... My 14 year old great-niece has been hospitalized Wednesday and is in need of a second heart transplant. She had the first one about 8 years ago. Her condition has deteriorated and she will remain hospitalized until the transplant happens. I would like to ask all of you who may read this for your prayers for Brooke, as well as for the family who will ultimately lose a loved one in order for this miracle to happen. I pray that the donor and the family be saved by the Lord, Jesus Christ, so they will have the comfort of knowing that their loved one will spend eternity in the arms of Jesus. I pray for God's will to be done in all things. And, I pray for Brooke's family (my family), that we might all trust God in His great mercy & never-ending love.




Leave a Reply.